Trenar/ oppmann

Aside

 

Trenarar 2013      
                         
G7 / J7    Olav Tufteland              olav.tufteland@anticimex.no           93411881       
           Sveinung Fagervik              svei-fag@online.no                        91519395       
                                
G8  Thor Arvid Hagen Pedersen  thor-arvid.hagen.pedersen@kvam-kraftverk.no  93204417                                                                                                           
                                                                                                                                                                     
G9    Håkon Hjartnes                   hh@h2b.no                                        90824252       
                                
G10   Alf Kåre Hjartnes              AlfKare.Hjartnes@fjordkraft.no          41423382       
      Kristian Flem                        kristian.flem@catlin.com                  40065073       
                                
G11  Trond Inge Myre Brakestad trobra@kvam.kommune.no            95290684       
     Oddbjørn Vestbøstad             oddbjorn.vestbostad@spv.no          41755467       
                                
G12    Magnus Rødberg           sungam@msn.com                            97744457       
       Reidun Solberg                  reidun.solberg@spv.no                       97648215       
                                                                
J10-J12 Andrea Mo Dalatun   andrea.dalatun@hotmail.com              48195222       
        Tonje Vik Kåreid                tonjevik@hotmail.com                        47909731       
        Lillian Lunde                      saregg@hotmail.com                
                                
G16     Hogne Høysæter         hogne.hoeysae@c2i.net                      95085656       
        Steinar Hollekve              steinar.hollekve@epost.kvam.no         99165330       
                                
G19      Lars Sørheim                larsor6@hotmail.com                       41455251       
         Svein Stensland               svein.stensland@hotmail.com         95246340       
                                
A lag menn      
     Johnny Mikal Gallefoss       johnnymikael@hotmail.com              40407364       
        Harald Aksnes                  haksnes@gmail.com                        93244271       
        Eivind Madsen-Skeie       eivindmadsenskeie@hotmail.com     99480587       
                                
A lag kvinner      
       Ivar Fjærestad                   ivarf@msn.com                                  95918133       
        Morten Granerud                                                                          48078340       
        Jostein Auganes              jostein.auganes@gmail.com              41285138       
        Solvor Eide                                                                                   97501865